THE PDC World Series of Darts features a series of international tournaments followed by the season-ending World Series of Darts Finals.

The 2017 events were:
May 24-25 - Dubai Duty Free Darts Masters (Dubai)
July 6-7 - Shanghai Darts Masters (Shanghai)
July 13-15 - PDC U.S. Darts Masters (Las Vegas)
August 11-13 - Auckland Darts Masters (Auckland)
August 18-20 - Melbourne Darts Masters (Melbourne)
August 25-27 - TABtouch Perth Darts Masters (Perth)
October 20-21 - German Darts Masters (Dusseldorf)
November 3-5 - Ladbrokes World Series of Darts Finals (Glasgow)

Details for the 2018 PDC World Series of Darts will be announced once finalised.